Yangzhou Ziwei Trading Co., Ltd.
服务热线:

4000-939-777

Banner
Merchants to join
Home > Merchants to join

Yangzhou Ziwei Trading Co., Ltd.
Address: No. 205, Linjiang Road, Yangzhou City
Contact: Mr. Party
Mobile: 13196686655
Contact number: 0514-82228768

Innovative business Models

Heilongjiang Selenium Rice Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. focuses on the cultivation of green and healthy organic rice, natural selenium rich rice and (F2C2B+o2o+VIP) platform in the field of pioneering and innovative R & amp; d and integration of modern agricultural information technology companies, for consumers to create a online and offline integrated three-dimensional consumer experience platform, Cloud Yijiahui Pie Ecosystem Platform marketing planning positioning services in the vast number of people health green fast selling products and Member club extension services, the production of sales enterprises and physical stores of the borderless Alliance of the new model, is committed to building a healthy brand, serving the general public.

Heilongjiang Selenium rice Agricultural Science and technology research and development of the cloud Yijiahui Pie ecosystem Platform marketing planning relying on the line and offline two hands at the same time boxing strategy, the company plans 300 domestic urban operators, 1000 venture Partners and professional 10 million consumer members composed of the entrepreneurial consumer circle. Each city Business Circle integrates different business industries, merchants serve in the business circle of the member consumers so that enterprises in the commercial circle to the consumer members to enjoy the dividends brought by the enterprise. Platform marketing planning to break the existing product difference circulation block link, independent research and development of innovative sales model, so that members of the business circle in the purchase of life goods, the currency 2 to 3 times times the value of goods, but also access to a number of services, members themselves and family value-added services, the final form (F2C2B+o2o+VIP) ecosystem platform).


F2C2B+O2O+VIP Popular definitions of three modes:


1, F2C2B: In fact, is a two-tier meaning f2c and c2b:f2c refers to the direct from the factory to the consumer, eliminating all the intermediate links, C2B on behalf of the platform proprietary products, and future customized products for personalized products and smart products.

2, O2O: Online and offline, online trading to offline experience, or offline marketing to online trading

3, VIP: Membership-based disposable consumption, you can enjoy the member discount for life, and enjoy participating in the profit distribution.

Development status of three models:

1, F2CB: A new model to subvert the traditional supply chain pattern.

The traditional commodity circulation path is: factory-(advertisers)-General agent-City agent-wholesaler-retailer-consumers, because the link is too many layers of markup, products to reach consumers often high prices. Usually this intermediate link of the cost of sales accounted for 60-80%. For example, a product plant factory price of 10 yuan, after the middle layer of fare increase, to consumers may become 50 yuan.

And the F2CB model is the product from the factory directly to the hands of consumers, consumers get the factory price. In this way, consumers can not only buy factory prices, at the same time consumers will not worry about fake and shoddy products.

So F2CB is providing consumers with the most cost-effective products of the new model, for consumers to bring value maximization!

It can be seen that this model is subverting the traditional supply chain pattern.

It can be said that C2C represents the past (such as Taobao), B2C represents the present (Jingdong, Tmall Mall), F2CB represents the future, F2CB will completely subvert the new mode of shopping life.

2, O2O: This model, just started not two years, but many of us are no longer unfamiliar.

For example: Suning easyjet; Wang Feng's concert; Ping An also began to test the water O2O mode; Shun a year to build O2O community life service shop; including the recent Wanda + Baidu + Tencent together to create Wanda E-commerce company, the first phase of investment of about 5 billion yuan, to create China's largest O2O platform. It can be seen that the development of O2O unstoppable, will be the future development of e-commerce trend.

3, VIP: Member multiplication System, this is a new consumer-oriented entrepreneurship.


Is that consumers only need a disposable consumption, you can have the opportunity to participate in the product circulation process of profit distribution. One of the books written by Professor Chen Yu, "Consumer capital," is that consumers have the opportunity to start a business while consuming, so that consumers become consumer dealers

At the same time, this membership system also uses the world's eighth wonder-multiplication. This multiplication principle is equivalent to when we fight the landlord, 1 fry 2,2 fry 4,4 Fry change 8,8 fry 16 ....

Similar cases have emerged in real life: some restaurants, for example, you can give you a 80 percent discount on the QR code when you spend, and if you help the restaurant introduce some friends to the restaurant for consumption, the restaurant will give you points or the next time you come to spend the play more low discounts. Wait a minute.

In fact, consumers are most loyal to their own interests, so where there are benefits will be where to spend. Today, this membership system not only saves money on consumption, but also gets the distribution of profits.

扬州市紫宸商贸有限公司
服务热线:

13196686655

招商加盟
首页 > 招商加盟
扬州市紫宸商贸有限公司
地址:扬州市临江路205号
联系人:党先生
手机:13196686655
联系电话:0514-85167855

创新商业模式

黑龙江硒稻农业科技有限公司专注于种植绿色健康有机大米,天然富硒大米及(F2C2B+o2o+VIP)平台领域进行开拓创新研发与一体的现代农业信息技术公司,为消费者打造一个线上线下一体化的立体式消费体验平台,云易家惠派生态圈平台营销策划定位服务于广大百姓健康绿色快销品及会员俱乐部延伸服务,生产销售型企业与实体店面的无边界异业联盟的新模式,致力于打造健康品牌,服务广大民众。

黑龙江硒稻农业科技研发的云易家惠派生态圈平台营销策划依托线上与线下两手同时出拳的策略,公司规划国内300个城市运营商,1000个创业合伙人及专业1000万个消费会员组成的创业消费圈。每个城市商圈整合不同业态的行业,商家服务于商圈内的会员消费者让商圈内的企业给消费会员享受企业带来的红利。平台营销策划打破现有的产品差价流通闭塞环节,自主研发创新的销售模式,让商圈内的会员在购买生活商品时,得到货币2到3倍的商品价值,还能得到多项服务,会员本人及家庭增值服务,最终形式(F2C2B+o2o+VIP)生态圈平台)。


F2C2B+o2o+VIP三种模式的通俗定义:


1、F2C2B:其实是两层意思F2C及C2B:F2C是指从工厂直接到消费者,省去中间所有环节;C2B代表平台自营产品,及未来定制产品针    对个性化产品和智能产品。

2、O2O:线上线下,是线上交易到线下体验,或线下营销到线上交易

3、VIP:会员制一次性消费,就可以终身享受会员折扣,并享有参与利润分配。

三种模式的发展现状:

1、F2CB:一种颠覆传统供应链格局的新模式。

  传统的商品流通路径是:工厂-(广告商)-总代理-市代理-批发商-零售商-消费者,由于环节太多层层加价,产品到达消费者手里往往价格居高不下。通常这个中间环节的销售成本占到60-80%。比如一个产品工厂出厂价为10元,经过中间层层加价后,到消费者就可能变成50元。

  而F2CB模式就是产品从工厂直接到消费者手中,消费者拿到出厂价格。这样消费者不但能买到出厂价格,同时消费者还不会担心假冒伪劣产品。

  所以F2CB正在为消费者提供了最具性价比产品的新模式,为消费者带来了价值最大化!

  可见这种模式正在颠覆传统供应链格局。

  可以说,C2C代表过去(如淘宝网),B2C代表现在(京东、天猫商城),F2CB代表未来,F2CB将全面颠覆购物生活新模式。

2、O2O:这个模式,刚起步没两年,但我们很多人已经不再陌生。

比如:苏宁易购;汪峰的演唱会;平安也开始试水O2O模式;顺丰年要打造O2O社区生活服务店;包括最近万达+百度+腾讯合力共同打造的万达电子商务公司,一期就投资约50亿元,欲打造中国最大的O2O平台。可见O2O的发展势不可挡,必将是未来电子商务发展的大趋势。

3、VIP:会员倍增制,这是一种全新的消费型创业。


  就是消费者只需一次性消费,就可以有机会参与到产品流通过程中的利润分配。陈喻教授写的一本书叫《消费资本论》,就是在消费的同时消费者有创业的机会,让消费者变成了消费商

  同时,这个会员制又运用了世界第八大奇迹——倍增学。这个倍增学原理相当于我们斗地主时,1炸变2,2炸变4,4炸变8,8炸变16….

  现实生活中已经出现类似的一些案例:比如有些餐厅,你在消费时扫一下二维码就可以给你打个8折,如果你再帮餐厅介绍一些朋友来餐厅消费,餐厅就会再给你积分或下次你来消费时再打更低的折扣。等等。

其实消费者是最忠诚于自己的利益的,所以哪里有好处就会往哪里消费。今天这种会员制不但在消费时省钱,还可以得到利润的分配。